SBTRKT live in Vancouver – video clips

Last night I took a quick video clip at Fortune Sound Club of SBTRKT performing one of my favorite tunes from the album, “Trials Of The Past,” and while the sound is pretty distorted I thought I’d upload it for everyone to check out anyway.

I also found one more video that was uploaded this morning of “Wildfire,” the sound is better but the image is a bit jerky.

I feel like I must mention Max Ulis‘ DJ sets both before & after SBTRKT were highly enjoyable, going in with some housier vibes earlier and ending things off proper with some heavy basslines.. Don’t forget to come catch his set at the Emika show at W2 this Friday.

This entry was posted in Dubstep, Future, House and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SBTRKT live in Vancouver – video clips

Leave a Reply

