dj Dubconscious w/ SHAHdj’s Eradik & JF Killah live in Vancouver

This Saturday I have the pleasure of headlining the SHAHdj’s monthly drum & bass night at Backstage Lounge on Granville Island.. Has been awhile since I’ve done a full set of jungle/drum & bass so I’m really looking forward to dropping some new tracks, all sorts of fire that I’ve never had a chance to play out yet, like this new banger from the Rebel MC of the Congo Natty camp:

I also took a minute to upload some of my older jungle/dnb mixes to my soundcloud account, check them out below..

Eradik, in session

Eradik will be throwing down with us on this night as well – a seasoned SHAHdj, this man has all his mixes up here on the SHAHdj’s site, and a number of original productions available on his soundcloud – my favorite of the bunch is this dubbed out amen roller, “Don’t You Know.”

JF Killah, repping Shah to the fullest..

The inimitable JF Killah will be rounding out the night, bringing her unique blend of drum & bass to the table, check out her mix below & a video from a full moon party that she played in Whistler..

Check out the full info for the event on facebook here, and if you live in Vancouver I hope to see you out for some jungle vibes..

This entry was posted in Jungle and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

